The 33rd Annual IEEE International Conference on Computer Communications (INFOCOM'14), April 27th - May 2nd, 2014, Toronto, Canada

Program Committee

Symposium Co-chairs

Jun Li (University of Oregon, USA)

Rade Stanojevic (Telefonica Research, Spain)

Steering Committee

Xiaoming Fu,  Chair (University of Goettingen, DE)

Marcelo Bagnulo Braun (UC3M, Spain)

Tilman Wolf (UMass, USA)

Jorg Ott (Aalto U., Finland)

Colin Perkins (U. Glasgow, UK)

Technical Program Committee Members

Fred Baker (Cisco)

Fabian Bustamante (Northwestern University)

Kevin Butler (University of Oregon)

Luca Cittadini (Roma Tre University)

Ruben Cuevas (UC3M)

Wu-Chang Feng (Portland State University)

Polly Huang (National Taiwan University)

Olaf Maennel (Loughborough University)

David Malone (Hamilton Institute)

Joerg Ott (Aalto University)

Colin Perkins (University of Glasgow)

Radia Perlman (Intel)

Ioannis Psaras (University College London)

Chen Qian (University of Kentucky)

Peter Reiher (UCLA)

Reza Rejaie (University of Oregon)

Michael Sirivianos (Cyprus University of Technology)

Arun Vishwanath (University of Melbourne)

Dan Wang (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

Mei Wang (Cisco)

Lenx Tao Wei (UC Berkeley and Peking University)

Tilman Wolf (U Mass Amherst)

The Global Internet (GI) Symposium is the flagship event established and organized by the Internet Technical Committee (ITC), a joint committee of the IEEE Communications Society (ComSoc) and the Internet Society (ISOC).